Individuals having completed a secondary education are eligible for enrolling in the program. The pre-condition for enrollment in the Bachelor’s program is passing the WAEC, NECO or NATEB. Compulsory subjects to be taken are: English language and Government, while elective subjects can include History, Geography, Mathematics, Literature and Civil Studies. Any exception from the rules of enrollment shall be allowed only in the cases prescribed by the legislation.

Leave a Reply